Wednesday, 23 March 2016 09:49

Hasil Final Nomor Lomba 10000 M Jalan Cepat YuniorPutra

Written by
Ranking Nama Atlet Daerah Waktu
1 Ahmad Fikri Riau 52:00.49
2 Bayu Prasetyo DIY 52:14.90
3 M Yunus Sufian Jawa Barat 53:08.45
4 Adam Anugrah Sulteng 55:15.44
5 Husin  Nafarin Kalsel 1:04:29.31
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…